Thursday, December 8, 2011

Blackmon Goes for Second Biletnikoff Award Tonight

The Home Depot College Football Awards Show - Tonight - 8 p.m. CT - ESPN

The players are ready – all dressed to the nines. The presenters are dusting off their speeches, and our hard-working crew behind the scenes are in show time mode for the 21st installment of the The Home Depot College Football Awards (9 p.m. ET on ESPN). Presenters for this year’s event include five College Football Hall of Fame inductees and three former The Home Depot College Football Award winners. Tonight’s show will feature the live presentation of nine player awards; the National College Football Awards Association (NCFAA) Contribution to College Football Award to Roy Kramer; The Home Depot Coach of the Year Award; The Allstate AFCA Good Works Team; the Disney Spirit Award; and student-athletes selected to the Walter Camp All-America Team.

Complete List of Tonight's Award Show

No comments:

Post a Comment